Horsepower/Torque?

Ask your general questions about KTuner

Horsepower/Torque?

Postby Dookie T » Thu Jun 13, 2019 12:15 pm

Hello everyone. I just recently purchased the V2 for my 2017 Civic SI. I was wondering if the V2 displays Horsepower/Torque in a Data Log?
Dookie T
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Jun 13, 2019 12:12 pm

Re: Horsepower/Torque?

Postby KTuner » Thu Jun 13, 2019 2:13 pm

No, only a dyno can give you an accurate hp/tq reading.
KTuner
Site Admin
 
Posts: 2039
Joined: Mon Jul 22, 2013 8:13 pm

Re: Horsepower/Torque?

Postby Dookie T » Thu Jun 13, 2019 9:42 pm

Ok thanks. That's what I figured but just wanted to make sure
Dookie T
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Jun 13, 2019 12:12 pm

Re: Horsepower/Torque?

Postby KTuner » Fri Jun 14, 2019 2:30 pm

No problem
KTuner
Site Admin
 
Posts: 2039
Joined: Mon Jul 22, 2013 8:13 pm


Return to General Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests