RUNTIME ERROR

Questions about software installation and registration

RUNTIME ERROR

Postby extermin8r » Sun Nov 17, 2019 1:54 pm

runtime.png
(68.76 KiB) Not downloaded yet

Hello all. All of a sudden, I get runtime error. This is even after an uninstall/reinstall.
extermin8r
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Oct 22, 2018 2:43 am

Re: RUNTIME ERROR

Postby extermin8r » Sun Nov 17, 2019 2:16 pm

here are some logs
Attachments
2019-11-17 (2).png
(31.21 KiB) Not downloaded yet
2019-11-17 (3).png
(69.5 KiB) Not downloaded yet
2019-11-17 (4).png
(69.79 KiB) Not downloaded yet
extermin8r
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Oct 22, 2018 2:43 am

Re: RUNTIME ERROR

Postby KTuner » Sun Nov 17, 2019 3:44 pm

As outlined on the downloads page, make sure all third party anti-virus etc is disabled. Something of that nature is preventing the software from loading.
KTuner
Site Admin
 
Posts: 2457
Joined: Mon Jul 22, 2013 8:13 pm


Return to KTuner Software Installation

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest