Page 1 of 1

Horsepower/Torque?

PostPosted: Thu Jun 13, 2019 12:15 pm
by Dookie T
Hello everyone. I just recently purchased the V2 for my 2017 Civic SI. I was wondering if the V2 displays Horsepower/Torque in a Data Log?

Re: Horsepower/Torque?

PostPosted: Thu Jun 13, 2019 2:13 pm
by KTuner
No, only a dyno can give you an accurate hp/tq reading.

Re: Horsepower/Torque?

PostPosted: Thu Jun 13, 2019 9:42 pm
by Dookie T
Ok thanks. That's what I figured but just wanted to make sure

Re: Horsepower/Torque?

PostPosted: Fri Jun 14, 2019 2:30 pm
by KTuner
No problem