Page 1 of 1

Logging instead of connected

PostPosted: Tue Sep 10, 2019 1:40 am
by 2018tanlx
When I try to connect the V1.2 to the car, the status bar is green and just says Logging instead of connected. How do I fix this? Thanks

Re: Logging instead of connected

PostPosted: Tue Sep 10, 2019 10:49 am
by 2018tanlx
Disregard, I attempted to load a tune and it worked. For some reason I thought the status needed to display "Connected" before loading a tune.

On another note, The first time around I enabled quick spool, and the car felt very quick. This time around I disabled it. The car feels quick but not as quick as before. I didnt know it made that much of a difference in the Accord 1.5t.

Re: Logging instead of connected

PostPosted: Tue Sep 10, 2019 2:47 pm
by KTuner
Logging is appropriate.

All of the quick enable and adjustments make a big difference, but so does your IATs. If the second runs were at a higher temperature you likely had less power output due to temperature differences as well.