Logging instead of connected

Logging instead of connected

Postby 2018tanlx » Tue Sep 10, 2019 1:40 am

When I try to connect the V1.2 to the car, the status bar is green and just says Logging instead of connected. How do I fix this? Thanks
2018tanlx
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Jul 21, 2019 12:21 am

Re: Logging instead of connected

Postby 2018tanlx » Tue Sep 10, 2019 10:49 am

Disregard, I attempted to load a tune and it worked. For some reason I thought the status needed to display "Connected" before loading a tune.

On another note, The first time around I enabled quick spool, and the car felt very quick. This time around I disabled it. The car feels quick but not as quick as before. I didnt know it made that much of a difference in the Accord 1.5t.
2018tanlx
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Jul 21, 2019 12:21 am

Re: Logging instead of connected

Postby KTuner » Tue Sep 10, 2019 2:47 pm

Logging is appropriate.

All of the quick enable and adjustments make a big difference, but so does your IATs. If the second runs were at a higher temperature you likely had less power output due to temperature differences as well.
KTuner
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1958
Joined: Mon Jul 22, 2013 8:13 pm


Return to KTuner Software

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest